Now that most of our competition winners have received their prizes, we would like to shout out a massive thank you to this year’s incredible sponsors! We are immensely grateful to ByteEd, Noel Leeming, MOTAT, New Zealand Geographic, Paper Plus Richmond and Matakana Village Books for caring about students’ writing, and supporting our annual competition! We would also like to say an enormous thank you to Bronwyn Elsmore, Robyn Pearce and Tessa Duder for donating signed copies of their books so that our keen writers and readers can enjoy them as their well-earned prizes! Thank you, everyone, for your support – it means so much to us and our award winners!